Results

Steel
-
Mystics
Monday 22 April
NSW Swifts
-
Melbourne Mavericks
Sunday 21 April
Tactix
-
Stars
Sunday 21 April
West Coast Fever
-
Sunshine Coast Lightning
Sunday 21 April
Melbourne Vixens
-
Adelaide Thunderbirds
Saturday 20 April
Queensland Firebirds
-
GIANTS Netball
Saturday 20 April
Pulse
-
Magic
Saturday 20 April
Manchester Thunder
-
Severn Stars
Friday 19 April
Loughborough Lightning
-
Saracens Mavericks
Friday 19 April
Tactix
52
-
35
Steel
Monday 15 April
Sunshine Coast Lightning
79
-
63
NSW Swifts
Sunday 14 April
Stars
51
-
58
Pulse
Sunday 14 April
Melbourne Mavericks
61
-
68
Melbourne Vixens
Sunday 14 April
Manchester Thunder
67
-
37
Leeds Rhinos
Saturday 13 April
Adelaide Thunderbirds
63
-
62
Queensland Firebirds
Saturday 13 April
GIANTS Netball
64
-
64
West Coast Fever
Saturday 13 April
Magic
52
-
64
Mystics
Saturday 13 April
Team Bath
46
-
52
Cardiff Dragons
Friday 12 April
Saracens Mavericks
46
-
70
Manchester Thunder
Sunday 7 April
London Pulse
66
-
45
Strathclyde Sirens
Friday 5 April
Cardiff Dragons
37
-
52
London Pulse
Saturday 30 March
Strathclyde Sirens
36
-
72
Loughborough Lightning
Friday 29 March
Suncorp Team
-
Girls Cup
Sunday 24 March
Manchester Thunder
52
-
64
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 23 March
Suncorp Team
-
Girls Cup
Saturday 23 March
Suncorp Team
-
Girls Cup
Friday 22 March
Leeds Rhinos
49
-
51
London Pulse
Friday 22 March
Suncorp Team
-
Girls Cup
Friday 22 March
Loughborough Lightning
71
-
55
Leeds Rhinos
Saturday 16 March
Manchester Thunder
75
-
44
Surrey Storm
Friday 15 March
Surrey Storm
63
-
56
Cardiff Dragons
Saturday 9 March
Severn Stars
50
-
65
Manchester Thunder
Friday 8 March
London Pulse
53
-
52
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 2 March
Team Bath
44
-
72
Severn Stars
Friday 1 March
Loughborough Lightning
83
-
46
Team Bath
Saturday 24 February
Saracens Mavericks
53
-
44
Leeds Rhinos
Saturday 24 February
Cardiff Dragons
48
-
48
Saracens Mavericks
Saturday 17 February
London Pulse
40
-
56
Manchester Thunder
Saturday 17 February
Strathclyde Sirens
49
-
53
Team Bath
Saturday 17 February
Loughborough Lightning
63
-
50
Surrey Storm
Saturday 17 February
Severn Stars
57
-
41
Leeds Rhinos
Saturday 17 February
Australia
69
-
49
England
Sunday 28 January
Uganda
57
-
62
New Zealand
Sunday 28 January
England
58
-
57
New Zealand
Saturday 27 January
Australia
63
-
49
Uganda
Saturday 27 January
England
59
-
61
Australia
Sunday 21 January
New Zealand
65
-
60
Uganda
Sunday 21 January
England
62
-
56
Uganda
Saturday 20 January
Australia
63
-
50
New Zealand
Saturday 20 January