Matches

ANZ Premiership Round 12

Magic
vs
Stars
Saturday 29 June at 4:00 AM

Suncorp Super Netball Round 12

Adelaide Thunderbirds
vs
Melbourne Vixens
Saturday 29 June at 8:00 AM
Melbourne Mavericks
vs
Sunshine Coast Lightning
Saturday 29 June at 10:00 AM

Netball Super League Grand Final

TBC
vs
TBC
Saturday 29 June at 2:00 PM

Netball Super League 3rd vs 4th

TBC
vs
TBC
Saturday 29 June at 2:00 PM

ANZ Premiership Round 12

Tactix
vs
Mystics
Sunday 30 June at 4:00 AM

Suncorp Super Netball Round 12

NSW Swifts
vs
Queensland Firebirds
Sunday 30 June at 5:00 AM
West Coast Fever
vs
GIANTS Netball
Sunday 30 June at 7:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 12

Steel
vs
Pulse
Monday 1 July at 7:30 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 13

Stars
vs
Tactix
Saturday 6 July at 4:00 AM

Suncorp Super Netball Round 13

GIANTS Netball
vs
Melbourne Mavericks
Saturday 6 July at 8:00 AM
Queensland Firebirds
vs
Sunshine Coast Lightning
Saturday 6 July at 10:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 13

Mystics
vs
Steel
Sunday 7 July at 4:00 AM

Suncorp Super Netball Round 13

Melbourne Vixens
vs
West Coast Fever
Sunday 7 July at 5:00 AM
NSW Swifts
vs
Adelaide Thunderbirds
Sunday 7 July at 7:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 13

Magic
vs
Pulse
Monday 8 July at 7:30 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 14

Mystics
vs
Pulse
Saturday 13 July at 4:00 AM

Suncorp Super Netball Round 14

Queensland Firebirds
vs
Melbourne Vixens
Saturday 13 July at 8:00 AM
West Coast Fever
vs
Melbourne Mavericks
Saturday 13 July at 10:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 14

Tactix
vs
Magic
Sunday 14 July at 4:00 AM

Suncorp Super Netball Round 14

GIANTS Netball
vs
NSW Swifts
Sunday 14 July at 5:00 AM
GIANTS Netball
vs
Adelaide Thunderbirds
Sunday 14 July at 7:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 14

Steel
vs
Stars
Monday 15 July at 7:30 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 15

Steel
vs
Magic
Saturday 20 July at 4:00 AM
Stars
vs
Mystics
Sunday 21 July at 4:00 AM
Pulse
vs
Tactix
Monday 22 July at 7:30 AM