Matches

Mystics
vs
Steel
Saturday 4 March at 7:00 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Magic
Sunday 5 March at 4:00 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Tactix
Monday 6 March at 7:30 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Stars
Saturday 11 March at 4:00 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Steel
Saturday 11 March at 7:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Mystics
Sunday 12 March at 4:00 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Steel
Monday 13 March at 7:30 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Pulse
Sunday 19 March at 2:00 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Mystics
Sunday 19 March at 4:00 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Tactix
Monday 20 March at 7:30 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Magic
Saturday 25 March at 7:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Pulse
Sunday 26 March at 2:00 PM NZT
Mystics
vs
Stars
Sunday 26 March at 4:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Magic
Monday 27 March at 7:30 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Mystics
Saturday 1 April at 7:00 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Magic
Sunday 2 April at 2:00 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Tactix
Sunday 2 April at 4:00 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Mystics
Monday 3 April at 7:30 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Pulse
Saturday 8 April at 7:00 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Mystics
Sunday 9 April at 2:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Steel
Sunday 9 April at 4:00 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Stars
Monday 10 April at 7:30 PM NZT
Mystics
vs
Pulse
Saturday 15 April at 4:00 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Steel
Saturday 15 April at 7:00 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Tactix
Sunday 16 April at 4:00 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Steel
Monday 17 April at 7:30 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Stars
Saturday 22 April at 7:00 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Tactix
Sunday 23 April at 2:00 PM NZT
Mystics
vs
Magic
Sunday 23 April at 4:00 PM NZT
Mystics
vs
Stars
Monday 24 April at 7:30 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Pulse
Saturday 29 April at 7:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Mystics
Sunday 30 April at 2:00 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Magic
Sunday 30 April at 4:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Pulse
Monday 1 May at 7:30 PM NZT
Mystics
vs
Steel
Saturday 6 May at 7:00 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Pulse
Sunday 7 May at 2:00 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Stars
Sunday 7 May at 4:00 PM NZT
Magic
vs
Steel
Monday 8 May at 7:30 PM NZT
Tactix
vs
Magic
Saturday 13 May at 7:00 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Mystics
Sunday 14 May at 4:00 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Stars
Monday 15 May at 7:30 PM NZT
Pulse
vs
Tactix
Saturday 20 May at 7:00 PM NZT
Stars
vs
Mystics
Sunday 21 May at 2:00 PM NZT
Steel
vs
Magic
Sunday 21 May at 4:00 PM NZT
Mystics
vs
Tactix
Monday 22 May at 7:30 PM NZT