Results

Magic
49
-
51
Steel
Wednesday 18 May
Mystics
47
-
48
Magic
Monday 16 May
Pulse
44
-
49
Stars
Sunday 15 May
Tactix
61
-
56
Steel
Sunday 15 May
Tactix
58
-
69
Mystics
Saturday 14 May
Magic
53
-
67
Stars
Saturday 14 May
Steel
44
-
50
Pulse
Monday 9 May
Stars
51
-
54
Mystics
Sunday 8 May
Magic
48
-
51
Tactix
Sunday 8 May
Stars
47
-
39
Magic
Saturday 7 May
Mystics
70
-
51
Tactix
Saturday 7 May
Steel
52
-
63
Tactix
Wednesday 4 May
Mystics
56
-
40
Magic
Monday 2 May
Pulse
46
-
47
Stars
Sunday 1 May
Stars
46
-
56
Pulse
Wednesday 27 April
Mystics
68
-
44
Stars
Sunday 24 April
Pulse
58
-
41
Tactix
Sunday 24 April
Stars
56
-
48
Tactix
Wednesday 20 April
Magic
39
-
52
Pulse
Monday 18 April
Steel
64
-
59
Mystics
Sunday 17 April
Tactix
51
-
63
Stars
Saturday 16 April
Pulse
63
-
66
Steel
Monday 11 April
Magic
50
-
51
Pulse
Sunday 3 April
Mystics
67
-
59
Steel
Saturday 2 April
Mystics Mens
55
-
45
Stars Mens
Saturday 2 April
Magic
54
-
61
Tactix
Monday 28 March
Steel
76
-
72
Stars
Sunday 27 March
Mystics
62
-
61
Pulse
Sunday 27 March
Steel
50
-
70
Mystics
Monday 21 March
Pulse
57
-
41
Magic
Sunday 20 March
Tactix
52
-
57
Stars
Sunday 20 March
Pulse
60
-
66
Mystics
Saturday 19 March
Tactix
54
-
71
Steel
Sunday 13 March
Magic
46
-
43
Mystics
Sunday 13 March