ANZ Premiership

The ANZ Premiership is New Zealand’s elite netball league, featuring the Mystics, Stars, Magic, Pulse, Tactix and Steel. Fans will be treated to supreme skills and fierce rivalries with all matches broadcast live and on demand on NetballPass.

Content restrictions are in place, content cannot be streamed in New Zealand

Recent Fixtures

Fixtures

ANZ Premiership Round 15

Pulse
58
-
44
Tactix
Today at 8:30 AM
Stars
55
-
63
Mystics
Yesterday at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Mens

Stars Mens
-
Mystics Mens
Yesterday at 2:50 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 15

Steel
44
-
55
Magic
Saturday 20 July at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 14

Steel
53
-
54
Stars
Monday 15 July at 8:30 AM
Tactix
49
-
51
Magic
Sunday 14 July at 5:00 AM
Mystics
68
-
58
Pulse
Saturday 13 July at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Mens

Mystics Mens
-
Stars Mens
Saturday 13 July at 2:50 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 13

Magic
48
-
53
Pulse
Monday 8 July at 8:30 AM
Mystics
68
-
47
Steel
Sunday 7 July at 5:00 AM
Stars
54
-
65
Tactix
Saturday 6 July at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Mens

Stars Mens
-
Mystics Mens
Saturday 6 July at 2:50 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 12

Steel
38
-
65
Pulse
Monday 1 July at 8:30 AM
Tactix
49
-
61
Mystics
Sunday 30 June at 5:00 AM
Magic
51
-
47
Stars
Saturday 29 June at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 11

Mystics
42
-
54
Magic
Monday 24 June at 8:40 AM
Pulse
46
-
43
Stars
Sunday 23 June at 5:00 AM
Steel
47
-
71
Tactix
Saturday 22 June at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 10

Magic
48
-
41
Steel
Monday 17 June at 8:40 AM
Tactix
58
-
53
Pulse
Sunday 16 June at 5:00 AM
Mystics
51
-
49
Stars
Saturday 15 June at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 9

Pulse
54
-
38
Mystics
Monday 10 June at 8:40 AM
Magic
42
-
60
Tactix
Sunday 9 June at 5:00 AM
Stars
63
-
46
Steel
Saturday 8 June at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 8

Stars
56
-
60
Magic
Monday 3 June at 8:30 AM
Mystics
42
-
56
Tactix
Sunday 2 June at 5:00 AM
Steel
37
-
57
Pulse
Saturday 1 June at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 7

Tactix
58
-
57
Stars
Monday 27 May at 8:30 AM
Steel
47
-
43
Mystics
Sunday 26 May at 5:00 AM
Magic
58
-
41
Pulse
Saturday 25 May at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 6

Mystics
55
-
44
Magic
Monday 20 May at 8:30 AM
Tactix
53
-
44
Steel
Sunday 19 May at 5:00 AM
Pulse
58
-
52
Stars
Saturday 18 May at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 5

Stars
51
-
56
Mystics
Monday 13 May at 8:30 AM
Pulse
36
-
30
Tactix
Sunday 12 May at 5:00 AM
Magic
54
-
45
Steel
Saturday 11 May at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 4

Magic
53
-
54
Tactix
Monday 6 May at 8:40 AM
Mystics
47
-
52
Pulse
Sunday 5 May at 5:00 AM
Steel
63
-
61
Stars
Saturday 4 May at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 3

Mystics
59
-
62
Tactix
Monday 29 April at 8:40 AM
Pulse
54
-
46
Steel
Sunday 28 April at 5:00 AM
Stars
49
-
52
Magic
Saturday 27 April at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 2

Steel
52
-
61
Mystics
Monday 22 April at 8:40 AM
Tactix
59
-
54
Stars
Sunday 21 April at 5:00 AM
Pulse
-
Magic
Saturday 20 April at 5:00 AM

ANZ Premiership Round 1

Tactix
52
-
35
Steel
Monday 15 April at 8:40 AM
Stars
51
-
58
Pulse
Sunday 14 April at 5:00 AM
Magic
52
-
64
Mystics
Saturday 13 April at 5:00 AM