Pulse v Stars - ANZ Premiership, 2022

Sunday 12 June at 4:00 PM
Watch the ANZ Grand Final on Sunday 12th June

Replay available 30mins after the broadcast ends.

UK - 5am
Perth - 12 Noon
Melbourne - 2pm

Related Videos

Mystics
vs
Tactix

Mystics vs. Tactix - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Monday 22 May at 7:30 PM
Steel
vs
Magic

Steel vs. Magic - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Sunday 21 May at 4:00 PM
Stars
vs
Mystics

Stars vs. Mystics - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Sunday 21 May at 2:00 PM
Pulse
vs
Tactix

Pulse vs. Tactix - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Saturday 20 May at 7:00 PM
Steel
vs
Stars

Steel vs. Stars - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Monday 15 May at 7:30 PM
Pulse
vs
Mystics

Pulse vs. Mystics - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Sunday 14 May at 4:00 PM
Tactix
vs
Magic

Tactix vs. Magic - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Saturday 13 May at 7:00 PM
Magic
vs
Steel

Magic vs. Steel - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Monday 8 May at 7:30 PM
Tactix
vs
Stars

Tactix vs. Stars - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Sunday 7 May at 4:00 PM
Magic
vs
Pulse

Magic vs. Pulse - ANZ Premiership, 2023

Watch live Sunday 7 May at 2:00 PM